Soundtrack Information

Varsity Blues

Varsity Blues

Hollywood Records (HR-62177-2)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Fly
2. Nice Guys Finish Last
3. My Hero
4. Run
5. Are You Ready For The Fallout?
6. Horror Show
7. Every Little Thing Counts
8. Hot For Teacher
9. Ship Jumper
10. Kick Out The Jams
11. Black Eye
12. Two Faces
13. Thunderstruck
14. Teen Competition
15. Varsity Blue
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!