Soundtrack Information

Veronica Mars

Veronica Mars

WaterTower Music

Release Date: March 4, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. We Used To Be Friends (Alejandro Escovedo) 3:30
2. Go Captain and Pinlighter (Emperor X) 4:13
3. Holding My Breath (Mr. Twin Sister) 4:12
4. All Around and Away We Go (Mr. Twin Sister) 4:36
5. Criminal (ZZ Ward, ft. Freddie Gibbs) 3:51
6. Chicago (Sufjan Stevens) 6:05
7. Stick Up (Max) 2:55
8. Never Give In (Mackintosh Braun) 3:25
9. Prosthetic Love (Typhoon) 4:03
10. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Lou Rawls) 4:25
11. Second Chances (Gregory Alan Isakov) 3:50
12. We Used To Be Friends (The Dandy Warhols) 3:19
13. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: Mug Shot (Max) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 51:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!