Soundtrack Information

Victorious 2.0

Victorious 2.0

Columbia Records

Release Date: June 5, 2012

Performed by
Victorious Cast featuring Victoria Justice

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Make It In America
2. Take A Hint
3. Shut Up And Dance
4. 5 Fingaz To The Face
5. Countdown
6. Don't You (Forget About Me)
7. I Think You're Swell (feat. Matt Bennett) ITUNES ONLY
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Sony Music Entertainment

Released: August 2, 2011