Soundtrack Information

Vinyl - The Essentials: Best of Season 1

Vinyl - The Essentials: Best of Season 1

Atlantic Records

Release Date: April 15, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Kill The Lights (Alex Newell, Jess Glynne & DJ Cassidy with Nile Rodgers) 4:35
2. Alright Lady (Let's Make A Baby) (Charlie Wilson) 3:50
3. Back Stabbers (Elvis Costello) 3:13
4. Life On Mars? (Trey Songz) 3:55
5. I Dig Your Mind (Iggy Pop) 2:52
6. No Fun (Charli XCX) 4:00
7. Strychnine (John Doe) 2:32
8. Where Are You Now? (Royal Blood) 2:47
9. Watch Your Step (The Arcs) 2:59
10. Stay With Me Baby (Chris Cornell) 4:17
11. I've Been Wrong So Long (Ty Taylor) 2:21
12. Woman Like You (Nasty Bits) 2:37
13. Sugar Daddy (Theme from Vinyl) (Sturgill Simpson) 3:46
14. Venus In Furs (Julian Casablancas) 4:56
15. Love, I Want You Back (Charlie Wilson) 4:02
16. Black Coffee (Humble Pie) 3:11
17. I Wanna Be With You (Nate Ruess) 3:07
  Total Album Time: 59:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!