Soundtrack Information



Times Music

Release Date: March 5, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bhooli Bisri Yaadon Mein (Ajit Parab) 6:06
2. Faqeerana Aaye (Roopkumar Rathod) 5:54
3. Mann Lago Yaar (Abida Parveen) 8:49
4. Hey Jag Trata (Jagjit Singh) 6:42
5. Shree Ganeshay Dheemahi (Shankar Mahadevan) 6:46
6. Gham Raha (Various artists) 5:57
7. Bhala Hua Meri Matki (Abida Parveen) 7:51
8. Saahib Mera Ek Hai (Abida Parveen) 7:14
9. Melancholy (Various artists) 7:49
  Total Album Time: 63:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!