Soundtrack Information

Viva Riva!

Viva Riva!

Release Date: June 20, 2011

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Viva Kinshasa (Congopunq) 6:14
2. Bombe Anatomique (Jean Koubald Kalala) 3:27
3. Ambiance Disco (Congopunq) 4:22
4. Secousse All Stars (Radioclit) 6:15
5. Cesar e do Patrao (Congopunq) 3:45
6. Regina Regina (Franco) 3:46
7. Danse du Charlot Scié (Congopunq) 3:35
8. The Adventures of a Beer Bottle (Congopunq) 4:09
9. Baise moi Mama (Congopunq) 4:39
10. Techno Malewa Mecanique (Ngiama Makanda Dit Werrason) 12:18
11. Kobeta Paul (Congopunq) 9:43
12. Le Bucheron (Franklin Boukaka) 3:30
13. From Kasaï with love (Congopunq) 4:27
14. A Cappella (Mabele Elisi) 10:09
  Total Album Time: 80:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!