Soundtrack Information

Von Ryan's Express / Our Man Flint / In Like Flint

Von Ryan's Express / Our Man Flint / In Like Flint

Tsunami (TCI 0602)

Release Date: 1994

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Performed by
The 20th Century Fox Orchestra

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Suite From "Von Ryan's Express" 19:46
2. Theme From "Our Man Flint"
3. Man Does Not Live By Bread Alone
4. Tell Me More About That Volcano
5. Take Some Risks Mr. Flint?
6. In Like Flint / "Never Mind, You'll Love It"
7. All I Have To Do Is Take A Bite Of Your Apple?
8. Doing As The Romans Did
9. Galaxy A-Go-Go (Or Leave It To Flint)
10. You Are Foolish Man Mr. Flint! / It's Got To Be A World's Record / Stall! Stall! Flint's Alive!!!! / End Title
11. Where The Bad Guys Are Gals - Theme From "In Like Flint"
12. Ahh, Yor Father's Bob-Lip! / Mince And Cook Until Tender / Odin, Diva, Tri, Kick
13. Who Was That Lady? / Ladies Will Kindly Remove Their Hats / No Rest For The Weary
14. Westward, Ho-O-O
15. Lost In Space
16. "Your Zowie Face"
17. Hail To The Chief / Main Title
  Total Album Time: 19:46

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!