Soundtrack Information



Zoo Entertainment (72445-11109-2)

Release Date: 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Sydney's Theme
2. Highrise Rooftop
3. Paradise Shower
4. Waterstation Clue
5. To Dance Again
6. Animal VR / Kravitz VR
7. Didjeridu Thing
8. Family Drowning / Cat Fight
9. Sydney's Theme
10. The Theater
11. The Bank
12. Getting the Info / Trailerpark
13. I'd Choose You
14. Scriptwriting
15. Morgan Freaks / Booth's Theme
16. Mom Freaks
17. Booth's Tango
18. Sydney & Duncan Talk
19. Main Title
20. Simon's Requiem
21. Sydney's Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!