Soundtrack Information

Waiting to Exhale

Waiting to Exhale


Release Date: November 14, 1995

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (Whitney Houston) 3:24
2. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (Whitney Houston) 4:38
3. Let It Flow (Toni Braxton) 4:27
4. It Hurts Like Hell (Aretha Franklin) 4:19
5. Sittin' Up In My Room (LP Version) (Brandy) 4:52
6. This Is How It Works (TLC) 5:00
7. Not Gon' Cry (Mary J. Blige) 4:58
8. My Funny Valentine (Chaka Khan) 4:06
9. And I Gave My Love To You (Sonja Marie) 4:48
10. All Night Long (SWV;Babyface;Reggie Griffin) 4:32
11. Wey U (Chanté Moore) 4:30
12. My Love, Sweet Love (Patti LaBelle) 4:22
13. Kissing You (Faith Evans) 3:23
14. Love Will Be Waiting At Home (For Real) 6:00
15. How Could You Call Her Baby (Shanna) 5:09
16. Count On Me (Whitney Houston & CeCe Winans) 4:26
  Total Album Time: 72:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!