Soundtrack Information

Warriors Of Virtue

Warriors Of Virtue

Prometheus (PCD 144)

Release Date: 1996

Conducted by Don Davis

Performed by
Denver Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Bootleg Left
3. Ryan And The Tunnel Of Temptation
4. The Vortez And The Dare
5. The Wonder Of Tao
6. The Force Of Yun
7. Mudlap Rap / Elysia's Entrance
8. The Lifespring Rhapsody
9. Forces Of Nature
10. Challenge Of Yun / The Force Of Water
11. Rooz Reunited
12. Theme Of Tao / The Komodo Dragontrot
13. Encounter Of The Roo Kind
14. Komodo's Seduction
15. The Mudlap Trap
16. Chained Melody
17. Tunnel Of Blades
18. Lesson Of Inner Strength
19. Death Of Chung
20. Komodo's Fury And Elysia's Redemption
21. Farewell To Chung / Mudlap's Remorse
22. Marsupial Arabesque
23. Planet Of The Roo-Warriors
24. Ryan's Strengths
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!