Soundtrack Information

When in Rome

When in Rome

Atlantic Records

Release Date: January 12, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Starstrukk [feat. Katy Perry] (3OH!3) 3:22
2. Stupid Love Letter (The Friday Night Boys) 2:55
3. Heart Bling (Sofi Bonde) 3:35
4. Kickin' With You (Jason Mraz) 3:22
5. Something Beautiful (Needtobreathe) 3:40
6. How Far We've Come (Matchbox Twenty) 3:30
7. I Am Changing (Mafia Bianca LLC) 2:42
8. Shine (Laura Izibor) MP3 & iTUNES ONLY 3:34
9. Honey, Let Me Sing You A Song (Demo) (Matt Hires) 3:57
10. Hold Onto Your Heart (Tina Parol) 3:57
11. Fox On The Run (The Academy Is...) 3:16
12. Pencil Full Of Lead (Paolo Nutini) 2:25
  Total Album Time: 40:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

When in Rome - Deluxe Edition>

When in Rome - Deluxe Edition
Atlantic Records

Released: January 10, 2010

When in Rome - Original Score>

When in Rome - Original Score
Promotional Release Only
BSX Records CY-PROMO-004

Released: 2010