Soundtrack Information




Release Date: May 4, 2016

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Eriyumoru Venallil (Vijay Yesudas)

Get this album or track at:

2. Oru Vella (Shweta Mohan)

Get this album or track at:

3. Premardramee Lokam (Shweta Mohan)

Get this album or track at:

  Total Album Time: 12:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!