Soundtrack Information

Wicker Park

Wicker Park

Lakeshore Records (LKS 33804)

Release Date: 2004

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Maybe Tomorrow" - Stereophonics
2. "Everybody Is Someone" - Lifehouse
3. "A Movie Script Ending" - Death Cab For Cutie
4. "How To Be Dead" - Snow Patrol
5. "Lover's Spit" - Broken Social Scene
6. "Retour A Vega" - The Stills
7. "Flowers in December" - Mazzy Star
8. "When The Day Is Done" - The Legends
9. "When I Goosestep" - The Shins
10. "Light Switch" - Jaime Wyatt
11. "These Days" - Mates of State
12. "All I Do" - +/-
13. "We Have A Map of the Piano" - Mym
14. "Against All Odds" - The Postal Service
15. "Strange and Beautiful" - Aqualung
16. "I Know You Are But What Am I?" - Mogwai
17. "The Scientist" - Johnette Napolitano & Danny Lohner
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!