Soundtrack Information

Wild West Heroes

Wild West Heroes


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Good the Bad and the Ugly 2:49
2. The Big Country 3:08
3. The Magnificent Seven 5:49
4. A Fistful of Dollars 2:59
5. The Unforgiven 6:09
6. Two Mules for Sister Sara 5:19
7. Dances With Wolves 2:31
8. For a Few Dollars More 2:50
9. True Grit 4:41
10. Bonanza 2:22
11. Hang 'Em High 2:29
12. A Professional Gun 3:14
13. Once Upon a Time in the West 3:42
14. The Sons of Katie Elder 2:13
15. High Noon 3:08
  Total Album Time: 53:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!