Soundtrack Information

Wish I Was Here

Wish I Was Here

Columbia Records

Release Date: July 15, 2014

Conducted by Joseph Trapanese

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. So Now What (The Shins) 3:37
2. Broke Window (Gary Jules) 2:37
3. The Mute (Radical Face) 3:54
4. Cherry Wine (Live) (Hozier) 4:00
5. Holocene (Bon Iver) 5:35
6. The Shining (Baldy Drawn Boy) 5:36
7. Mexico (Jump Little Children) 4:33
8. Wish I Was Here (Cat Power & Coldplay) 3:10
9. Wait It Out (Allie Moss) 3:33
10. The Obvious Child (Paul Simon) 4:09
11. Breathe In (feat. Wafia)(Japanese Wallpaper) 3:18
12. Heavenly Father (Bon Iver) 4:03
13. Raven's Song (Aaron Embry) 2:00
14. Mend (The Weepies) 3:21
15. The Head & The Heart (No One to Let You Down) 3:00
  Total Album Time: 56:26
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!