Soundtrack Information



Sony Classical (CK 64231)

Release Date: 1994

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Wolf And Love
2. The Barn
3. The Dream And The Deer
4. The Moon
5. Laura Goes To Join Wolf
6. Laura And Wolf United
7. First Transition
8. The Howl And The City
9. Animals And Encounters
10. Laura Transformed
11. Wolf
12. Second Transition
13. Will's Final Goodbye
14. Chase
15. Confirmed Doubts
16. The Talisman
17. Third Transition
18. A Shock For Laura
19. Laura And Will
20. Laura
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!