Soundtrack Information

Yank! - Original Off-Broadway Cast

Yank! - Original Off-Broadway Cast

PS Classics

Release Date: February 25, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening Speech (Bobby Steggert) 0:43
2. Rememb'ring You (Ivan Hernandez) 2:40
3. Yank (Bobby Steggert & Yank! Company) 6:57
4. Polishing Shoes (Bobby Steggert, Tally Sessions, Joseph Medeiros, Ross Lekites, Christopher Ruth, David Perlman & Ivan Hernandez) 4:48
5. The Saddest Gal What Am (Nancy Anderson & Yank! Company) 3:47
6. Betty (Ross Lekites, Ivan Hernandez, Tally Sessions & Bobby Steggert) 4:48
7. Click (Jeffry Denman & Bobby Steggert) 5:20
8. Get It, Got It, Good (Nancy Anderson) 2:15
9. Rememb'ring You / Letters (Nancy Anderson, Bobby Steggert, Tally Sessions, Ross Lekites, Christopher Ruth & David Perlman) 3:25
10. Blue Twilight (Nancy Anderson) 1:55
11. You, You (Ivan Hernandez) 3:12
12. Yank (Reprise) (Yank! Company) 1:22
13. A Couple of Regular Guys (Ivan Hernandez & Bobby Steggert) 2:50
14. Your Squad Is Your Squad (Tally Sessions, David Perlman, Christopher Ruth, Ross Lekites, Ivan Hernandez & Bobby Steggert) 4:21
15. Light on Your Feet (Jeffry Denman) 3:44
16. Just True (Bobby Steggert & Ivan Hernandez) 3:15
17. My Soldier (Nancy Anderson) 2:54
18. A Couple of Regular Guys (Reprise) (Bobby Steggert & Ivan Hernandez) 2:05
19. Final Speech / Rememb'ring You (Reprise) (Bobby Steggert & Ivan Hernandez) 2:27
  Total Album Time: 62:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!