Soundtrack Information

Year Of The Gun

Year Of The Gun

Milan Records (7313835610-2)

Release Date: 1991

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. The Kidnapping
3. Lia Arrives Home
4. David And Lia
5. The Bank Job
6. Party Crashers
7. Alison And David Walking
8. Bianchi's Guest
9. Bianchi Follows
10. The First Phone Call
11. Moro / Terrorists / Lipstick
12. Back Door To Venice
13. Sunday Afternoon
14. Another Phone Call
15. Dave's Apartment Trashed
16. The Graveyard
17. The Big Chase
18. Lia Says Trust Me
19. Balcony To Grave
20. Not Geraldo
21. End Title
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!