Soundtrack Information

You May Not Kiss The Bride

You May Not Kiss The Bride

Gyrate Groove Music

Release Date: October 17, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hiding From Love (Lindsay George) 3:37
2. You May Not Kiss The Bride (Geoff Zanelli) 1:53
3. Te Mama Tahiti (Quayton) 2:46
4. The Lagoon (Geoff Zanelli) 1:03
5. Smile (Imua Garza) 3:11
6. You Two Gotta Get The Hell Outta Here ! (Geoff Zanelli) 3:50
7. Beautiful Stranger (Maila Gibson) 4:09
8. Marry My Daughter (Geoff Zanelli) 2:52
9. Sorry (Tiffany Thurston) 2:56
10. The Honeymoon Beginns (Geoff Zanelli) 1:39
11. Mr. Piggy (Mena Suvari and Ryan Hedden) 0:53
12. It's Obvious You Love Her (Geoff Zanelli) 2:56
13. Hina (Afatia Thompson) 2:42
14. Masha's Been Kidnapped (Geoff Zanelli) 2:16
15. Tonya's Theme Yeah Yeah Yeah (Maila Gibson, DJ Cal Boz and Ben Vegas) 1:08
16. Just Getting Started (Geoff Zanelli) 1:52
17. He Can't Dance (David Jackson) 1:48
18. Time To Party (Geoff Zanelli) 3:24
19. Hoe Taime Haumauru (Willie "K" Kahaialii) 1:59
  Total Album Time: 46:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!