Soundtrack Information

Youth In Revolt

Youth In Revolt

Lakeshore Records (LKS34097)

Release Date: January 5, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. When U Love Somebody 4:32
2. I Willn't Be A Prisoner 1:21
3. Les Cactus 2:42
4. I Have A Boyfriend 0:39
5. What's Up Fatlip 3:23
6. Popular Mechanics For Lovers 3:04
7. Light Of Love 2:31
8. Keys 0:46
9. Happiness Trigger 3:07
10. 'Tain't What You Do (It's The Way That You Do It) 2:53
11. My Romance 3:25
12. Nick and Sheeni Make Love 1:24
  Total Album Time: 29:47

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!