Movie Information

The Hateful Eight

The Hateful Eight

Released: December 25, 2015


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings


Compilation Albums

Morricone 60>

Morricone 60
Decca Records

Releasing On: November 11, 2016

Format: CD

Song Credits

"Regan's Theme (Floating Sound)"
Written by Ennio Morricone
(from the motion picture "THE EXORCIST II: THE HERETIC")
Courtesy of Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

"Apple Blossom"
Written by Jack White
Performed by The White Stripes
Courtesy of Third Man Records

"Eternity," "Bestiality," "Despair"
Composed and Performed by Ennio Morricone
(from the motion picture "The Thing")
Courtesy of Universal Studios

"Silent Night"
Performed by Demian Bichir

"Jim Jones At Botany Bay"
Performed by Jennifer Jason Leigh

"Now You're All Alone"
Written and performed by David Hess
Courtesy of Jesse Hess and the Hess Family

"There Won't Be Many Coming Home"
Written by Roy Orbison, William Dees
Performed by Roy Orbison
(from "The Fastest Guitar Alive")
Courtesy of Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. and Turner Entertainment Co.

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Trailer Music

The trailers for The Hateful Eight featured music by and .

View the complete list of trailer music...

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!