Soundtrack Information

1920: Evil Returns

1920: Evil Returns


Release Date: October 10, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Apnaa Mujhe Tu Lagaa 6:03
2. Uska Hi Banana 5:28
3. Jaavedaan Hai 5:48
4. Khud Ko Tere 5:07
5. Majboor Tu Bhi Kahin 4:52
  Total Album Time: 27:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!