Soundtrack Information

(500) Days of Summer

(500) Days of Summer


Release Date: July 14, 2009

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. A Story of Boy Meets Girl 1:35
2. Us (Regina Spektor) 4:48
3. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out (The Smiths) 4:02
4. Bad Kids (Black Lips) 2:08
5. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (Remastered) (The Smiths) 1:51
6. There Goes the Fear (Doves) 6:55
7. You Make My Dreams (Hall & Oates) 3:04
8. Sweet Disposition (The Temper Trap) 3:52
9. Quelqu'un M'a Dit (Carla Bruni) 2:42
10. Mushaboom (Feist) 3:44
11. Hero (Regina Spektor) 3:29
12. Bookends (Simon & Garfunkel) 1:20
13. Vagabond (Wolfmother) 3:47
14. She's Got You High (Mumm-Ra) 3:25
15. Here Comes Your Man (Meaghan Smith) 3:13
16. Please, Please, Please, Let Me Get What I Want (She & Him) 2:12
17. Here Comes Your Man (Bonus Track) (Joseph Gordon-Levitt) 0:56
18. Sugar Town (Bonus Track) (Zooey Deschanel) 2:28
19. At Last (Bonus Track) (Kevin Michael) 2:19
  Total Album Time: 57:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!