Soundtrack Information

A Few Best Men - Soundtrack and Remixes

A Few Best Men - Soundtrack and Remixes

Universal Records

Release Date: February 7, 2012

Performed by
Olivia Newton-John

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Weightless
2. The Rain, the Park and Other Things [Lo Five Remix]
3. The Nips Are Getting Bigger
4. Daydream Believer [Chewfu Fix]
5. The Pushbike Song [Pablo Calamari Remix]
6. Wankered
7. Afternoon Delight
8. A Beautiful Morning
9. Brand New Key [Archie Remix]
10. Love Boat [Roulette Remix]
11. Live It Up
12. Sugar Sugar [Chewfu Fix]
13. Living In the 70 S
14. Devil Gate Drive [Chewfu Pvh Night Fever Remix]
15. Georgie Girl [Roulette Remix]
16. I Think I Love You [Chewfu Pvh Love Hurts Remix]
17. Two Out of Three Ain T Bad [Lo Five Remix]
18. Mickey [Chewfu Fix]
19. Weightless [Punk Ninja Remix]
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!