Soundtrack Information

A Royal Night Out

A Royal Night Out

Sony Classical

Release Date: May 11, 2015

Conducted by Nick Wollage

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Princess Elizabeth (Opening Titles)
2. Elizabeth Asks
3. Yippee
4. Mood Up
5. The Ritz
6. Looking for Margaret
7. Chasing Margaret
8. Trafalgar Square
9. The Curzon Club
10. Outside the Palace
11. Bribing the Doorman
12. Stan
13. Margaret is Drugged
14. Blues
15. Piccadilly Commando
16. Jack vs Raymond
17. Dance at Stan's
18. Tugboat
19. Jack's Story
20. Tuxedo Junction
21. American Patrol
22. Ask You
23. Café in Paris
24. Thanks for Everything
25. The Kiss
26. In the Mood
27. Things ĎAint What They Used to Be
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!