Soundtrack Information

Act of Valor

Act of Valor

Relativity Media Soundtracks (70025)

Release Date: February 21, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. For You (Keith Urban) 4:49
2. Guide Me Home (Sugarland) 3:51
3. I Was Here (Lady Antebellum) 3:40
4. The Best I Can (Jake Owen) 3:45
5. If The Sun Comes Up (Trace Adkins) 4:29
6. Two Soldiers Coming Home (Lori McKenna) 3:26
7. What It Takes (Montgomery Gentry) 3:42
8. The Best Of Me (Josh Kelley) 3:27
9. Where We Left Off (Hunter Hayes) 4:56
10. Whatever Brings You Back (Wynonna Judd) 5:20
  Total Album Time: 41:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!