Soundtrack Information

Bajirao Mastani: Pinga (Single)

Bajirao Mastani: Pinga (Single)


Release Date: November 16, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Pinga (Sanjay Leela Bhansali, Shreya Ghoshal and Vaishali Made) 4:15
  Total Album Time: 4:15

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!