Soundtrack Information

BnB HELL: The Soundtrack

BnB HELL: The Soundtrack

Release Date: August 11, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Crash Pad (feat. Lyric) (KG Tha Artist) 3:43
2. Sho Nuff (Feezy) 3:37
3. Greatness (Bray Day) 3:50
4. Loyalty (feat. Kg tha Artist) (Bray Day) 4:07
5. Womp Womp (Feezy) 4:00
6. Fall Away (feat. Lexxi) (Keistoakland) 4:28
7. Picture Perfect (Feezy) 4:05
8. The Thing About Love (KG Tha Artist) 4:03
9. Man Eater (Feezy) 4:55
10. So Good (feat. Kg tha Artist & Feezy) (Sue Rozay) 4:05
11. Savage Mode (Bray Day) 4:30
12. Get into Something (Nick Jagg) 3:49
13. No Excuses (Bray Day) 4:24
14. West Coast (KG Tha Artist) 4:16
  Total Album Time: 57:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks



Released: August 13, 2017