Soundtrack Information




Release Date: October 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Boss (Meet Bros Anjjan & Yo Yo Honey Singh, Kumaar) 4:48
2. Hum Na Tode (P.A. Deepak, Vishal Dadlani, Kumaar) 4:32
3. Pitah Se Hai Naam Tera (Sonu Nigam, Meet Bros Anjjan & Sanjay Misra, Kumaar) 5:12
4. Party All Night (Yo Yo Honey Singh, Sahil Kaushal (Lil Golu))) 4:44
5. Har Kisi Ko (Nikhil D'Souza, Manoj Yadav, Kalyanji Anandji, Chirantan Bhatt) 5:06
6. Boss (Entry Theme) (Meet Bros Anjjan, Sonu Kakkar & Khushboo Grewal, Kumaar) 3:25
7. Har Kisi Ko (Duet) (Arijit Singh & Neeti Mohan, Chirantan Bhatt, Kalyanji Anandji , Manoj Yadav) 5:39
8. Boss (Title Remix) (Meet Bros Anjjan & Yo Yo Honey Singh, Dj Khushi) 4:08
  Total Album Time: 37:34
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!