Soundtrack Information

Captain Power and the Soldiers of the Future

Captain Power and the Soldiers of the Future

Goddard Film Group

Release Date: September 25, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Captain Power Opening
2. Get Ready
3. Love Theme
4. Big Battle
5. Sad Heroic Vamp
6. Pursued
7. Jumpship 1
8. Air Battle
9. Sad Heroic
10. Bursting Through
11. Abandoned Streets
12. Stinger
13. Quiet Buildup
14. Soaron
15. Pursued Vamp
16. Eerie Mood 2
17. Action Filler 1
18. Captain Power Beware
19. Land Battle
20. Volcania
21. Sneaking Around
22. Eden 2
23. Captain Power Vamp
24. Beware of Dread
25. Power On - Alternate
26. Light Moment
27. Eerie Mood 3
28. Captain Power to the Rescue
29. Action Filler 2
30. Quiet Buildup Alternate
31. Action Filler 3
32. Triumphant Battle
33. End of Act
34. Captain Power End Title
35. Castle Volcania 2
36. Seconds Ticking
37. Serious - Somber
38. Flame Street
39. Dark Mist
40. Captain Power Opening 2012 Version
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

For the first time ever the original orchestral score to the sci-fi cult classic is available on limited edition CD exclusively through Goddard Film Group. Including an exclusive 16 page booklet with extensive liner notes featuring all-new interview material with composer Gary Guttman, creator Gary Goddard and recording sessions producer Ted King. The booklet also includes never before seen concept art from the series.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!