Soundtrack Information

Country Girl

Country Girl

Release Date: April 30, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Country Girl (The Anti-Country Song) 3:21
2. Don't Think Twice (Radio Mix) 4:12
3. Tired of Waiting (Katie Meets Rain) 2:59
4. Fly Away (Battle of the Bands) 3:56
5. You Get Me (At the Winery) 3:24
6. Love Remains (Bart Hafeman) 4:15
7. Fools Rush In (Film Cut) 4:18
8. Fly Away (Plain Jane) 3:44
9. Just Sayin' (Jane's Private Concert) 2:22
10. I Will Rise (Kate White Band) 4:43
11. Tired of Waiting (Studio Jam) 3:01
12. Fools Rush In (Studio Version) 4:59
13. Don't Think Twice (Interruption) 3:16
14. Just Dancin' (Katie Goes to the Club) 8:05
15. Still Dancin' (Bonus Remix) 2:47
  Total Album Time: 59:22
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!