Soundtrack Information

Dance Academy - 3

Dance Academy - 3

ABC Music Oz

Release Date: August 6, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Over and Over (Jessica Mauboy) 3:38
2. Ride This Feeling (Kate Miller-Heidke) 3:23
3. Kik Up A Fire (Budspells) 3:21
4. Can't Stop Me Now (Keiynan Lonsdale & Dena Kaplan) 3:14
5. Come And Get Some (Prince Of Thieves) 4:22
6. The Stereo (Kate Vigo) 3:33
7. Tell Her (Charlie Mayfair) 3:14
8. Forgotten Souls (Budspells) 4:02
9. Miami In The 80s (Prince Of Thieves) 3:31
10. Love Thing (Keiynan Lonsdale) 4:01
11. Alone With You (Phebe Starr) 3:45
12. Pieces Of The Story (Mardi Lumsden & The Rising Seas) 4:01
13. Young Love (Coby Grant) 3:15
14. Walk With Me (Elle Skies) 3:46
15. Over The Sea (Bec Sandridge) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 54:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!