Soundtrack Information

Daredevil - Vinyl Edition

Daredevil - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 3,000 Copies


Release Date: December 9, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Title
2. Fogwell's Gym
3. Battlin' Jack Murdock
4. Hallway Fight
5. Union Allied
6. Passenger Side
7. A World on Fire
8. Ben Urich
9. SIDE B: Stick
10. Wilson Fisk
11. Worthy Opponents
12. Avocados at Law
13. Man of Ill Intent
14. The Suit
15. Daredevil
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!