Soundtrack Information

Dead Ringers - Vinyl Edition

Dead Ringers - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: June 22, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. ex.1.: main title
2. bondage
3. twins
4. trifurcate
5. separate us
6. infertility operation
7. dependence
8. growing awareness (complete)
9. the operating room
10. helpless
11. ex.2.: paraphernalia
12. synchronized
13. in delirium
14. welcome home
15. birthday party
16. suicide
17. finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Mondo as part of their on-going collaboration with Howe Records, are proud to present the next in their Howard Shore / David Cronenberg series: Dead Ringers.

Shore's score creates a beautiful yet mysterious atmosphere. However, Shore uses the beauty of a string orchestra to represent the sinister. Shore won the Genie Award for the score.

We are thrilled to be highlighting Dead Ringers on vinyl for the first time, and featuring original artwork by Randy Ortiz. Pressed on 180 Gram Red Vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!