Soundtrack Information

Def by Temptation

Def by Temptation

Orpheous Records

Release Date: February 1, 1990

Formats: CD, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. All Over You (Freddie Jackson and Melba Moore) 4:49
2. Hungry For Me Again (Ashford & Simpson) 6:34
3. In A Sexy Mood (Eric Gable) 4:55
4. What Makes You Feel That Way About Me? (Wayne Cockerham) 3:53
5. Sex And The Single Man (Slick Love) 4:20
6. Face To Face (Melba Moore) 4:18
7. Fool (Paul Laurence) 4:03
8. In And Out (Jeral Vickers) 3:39
9. On A Mission (Dasez Tempo) 3:41
10. Do You Really Want To Rock? (Frankie B) 5:26
11. New Love (Keith Robinson) 4:33
12. Temptation (Najee) 2:16
  Total Album Time: 52:27
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!