Soundtrack Information



Special Vinyl Edition


Release Date: March 22, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Nightcall (Kavinsky & Lovefoxxx)
2. Under Your Spell (Desire)
3. A Real Hero (College, feat. Electric Youth)
4. Oh My Love (Riz Ortolani, feat. Katyna Ranieri)
5. Tick of the Clock (Chromatics)
6. Rubber Head
7. I Drive
8. He Had a Good Time
9. They Broke His Pelvis
10. Kick Your Teeth
11. Where's the Deluxe Version?
12. See You in Four
13. After the Chase
14. Hammer
15. Wrong Floor
16. Skull Crushing
17. My Name on a Car
18. On the Beach
19. Bride of Deluxe
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Cliff Martinez's score for Drive. Remastered by James Plotkin. Packaging artwork and design by Tyler Stout. Double LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Limited edition with randomly inserted pink vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!