Soundtrack Information

No Artwork Available

Empress Qi

Release Date: August 11, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I Love You (Inst) (Part.3) (Xiah Junsu) 3:41
2. I Love You (Part.3) (Xiah Junsu) 3:41
3. Just Once (Inst) (Part.4) (Soyu (Sistar)) 4:10
4. Just Once (Part.4) (Soyu (Sistar) 4:10
5. Love Wind (Part.2) (Wax) 3:08
6. The Day (Inst) (Part.6) (Zia) 3:35
7. The Day (Part.6) (Zia) 3:35
8. Thorn Love (Inst) (Part.1) (4Men) 3:33
9. Thorn Love (Part.1) (4Men) 3:33
10. Wind Breeze (Part.5) (Park Wan Kyu) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 36:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Empress Ki>

Empress Ki
Spaceshower Music

Released: 2013