Soundtrack Information

Gangster Squad

Gangster Squad

WaterTower Music

Release Date: January 8, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. The Hills Of California (Johnny Mercer & The Pied Pipers) 2:30
2. Mr. Five By Five (Imelda May) 3:00
3. Early Autumn (The Gangster Squad Movie Band) 3:24
4. Chicken Shack Boogie (Delandis and The Gangster Squad Movie Band) 2:32
5. Bull Fiddle Boogie (Pee Wee King) 2:37
6. A Little Bird Told Me (Kitty Daisy & Lewis) 2:32
7. Big Jay's Hop / Blow Blow Blow (Big Jay McNeely) 2:36
8. Chica Chica Boom Chic (Sharmila Guha & The Gangster Squad Movie Band) 2:24
9. Ole Buttermilk Sky (Hoagy Carmichael) 2:16
10. Bless You (For The Good That's In You) (Peggy Lee) 2:53
11. Early Autumn (St. Vincent) 3:26
12. Bless You (For The Good That's In You) (Delta Rae) 2:48
  Total Album Time: 32:58

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!