Soundtrack Information

Glass Love

Glass Love

Anthology Recordings

Release Date: August 14, 2015

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. If They Only Knew 6:55
2. Mama, You Been on My Mind 3:21
3. Light Inside of You 4:19
4. Moonshiner 4:30
5. Flowers in the Wind 3:05
6. Narrabeen 8:36
7. The Dice Already Thrown 5:11
8. Opus 5:47
9. Blood on Your Shadow 3:02
  Total Album Time: 44:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!