Soundtrack Information



No Little Kindness Records

Release Date: July 8, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Rio Grande 5:18
2. Chase Them Blues Away 3:29
3. The Surfliner 4:25
4. From a Wasteland 6:38
5. Victoria Pines 2:11
6. Summer's out of Reach 7:38
7. Anchor 3:57
8. Sugar Pie 1:37
9. Waves 6:33
10. Everglades 5:39
11. Murmur 3:25
  Total Album Time: 50:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!