Soundtrack Information

Go Fast

Go Fast


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Prélude (Alexandre Azaria) 3:37
2. Voila (Fedaden) 3:59
3. Code 1026 (Agoria) 5:48
4. La cité (Alexandre Azaria) 3:50
5. Tender Storm (Agoria) 1:22
6. Repère (Alexandre Azaria) 1:48
7. Europa (Agoria) 6:48
8. Training (Alexandre Azaria) 1:50
9. Pending Between Two Worlds (Agoria) 1:27
10. The Man On the Radio (Soldout) 5:29
11. Ploosh (Someone Else) 5:49
12. Lying in a Bed of Myst (Jesse S) 6:45
13. Go Fast (Agoria) 3:07
14. 2Thousand3 (feat. Tricky) (Agoria) 3:18
  Total Album Time: 54:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!