Soundtrack Information

Grosse Pointe Blank

Grosse Pointe Blank


Release Date: March 13, 1997

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Blister In The Sun (Violent Femmes) 0:48
2. Rudie Can't Fail (Clash) 1:29
3. Mirror In The Bathroom (English Beat) 1:16
4. Under Pressure (David Bowie, Queen) 1:45
5. I Can See Clearly Now (Johnny Nash) 1:15
6. Live & Let Die (Guns N' Roses) 1:25
7. We Care A Lot (Faith No More) 1:40
8. Pressure Drop (Specials) 2:37
9. Absolute Beginners (Jam) 1:10
10. Armagideon Time (Clash) 1:48
11. El Matador (Los Fabulosos Cadillacs) 2:09
12. Let My Love Open The Door (E. Cola Mix) (Pete Townshend) 2:31
13. Blister 2000 (Violent Femmes) 1:50
  Total Album Time: 21:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!