Soundtrack Information

Guys and Dolls: Songs from the Musical

Guys and Dolls: Songs from the Musical


Release Date: November 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Runyonland Music / Fugue for Tinhorns / Follow the Fold 3:20
2. The Oldest Established Game 2:35
3. I'll Know 3:29
4. A Bushel and a Peck 1:32
5. My Time of Day 1:54
6. Adelaide's Lament 3:16
7. Guys and Dolls 2:49
8. If I Were a Bell 2:53
9. I've Never Been in Love Before 2:37
10. Take Back Your Mink 2:52
11. More I Cannot Wish You 2:29
12. Luck Be a Lady 2:59
13. Sue Me 2:25
14. Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat 2:11
15. Marry the Man Today 2:53
16. Guys and Dolls (Reprise) 0:37
  Total Album Time: 40:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!