Soundtrack Information

Harley Davidson and the Marlboro Man

Harley Davidson and the Marlboro Man


Release Date: September 3, 1991

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Long Way From Home(Copperhead) 7:15
2. The Bigger They Come (Frampton / Marriott) 4:26
3. Tower of Love (Roadhouse) 3:56
4. I Mess Around (Shooting Gallery featuring Andy McCoy) 4:19
5. Wild Obsession (L.A. Guns) 4:14
6. C'Mon (The Screaming Jets) 2:48
7. Let's Work Together (The Kentucky Headhunters) 2:14
8. Hardline (Waylon Jennings) 4:09
9. Ride With Me (Blackeyed Susan) 5:10
10. What Will I Tell My Heart (Vanessa Williams) 4:15
  Total Album Time: 42:46
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!