Soundtrack Information

I demoni di San Pietroburgo

I demoni di San Pietroburgo

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Beat Records

Release Date: August 28, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. New attack (nuovo attentato) 2:57
2. Painful eternity (dolorosamente sempre) 2:50
3. The publisher (l'editore) 2:13
4. Painful love I (dolorosamente amore I) 4:14
5. Interview (colloquio) 3:29
6. A story (una storia) 3:39
7. Painful love II (dolorosamente amore II) 3:46
8. In the underground (nel sotterraneo) 4:05
9. After the meeting (dopo l'incontro) 4:37
10. Siberia 2:09
11. For three (per tre) 1:46
12. Pursued (inseguito) 2:10
13. The flag (la bandiera) 1:08
14. Shot (fucilato) 4:20
15. On the river (sul fiume) 4:13
16. For my father (a mio padre) 8:46
  Total Album Time: 56:22

From the Manufacturer

I demoni di San Pietroburgo marks the twelfth collaboration between director Giuliano Montaldo and composer Ennio Morricone. The score was released as a limited edition earlier this year by Keep Moving Records and quickly sold out. Now available once again in this deluxe edition by Beat Records, the Maestro's intimate, orchestral, melodic score is celebrated once again, with a 16-page booklet featuring original artwork from the film and liner notes by French critic Patrick Bouster. Limited edition of 1000 copies!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Demons of St. Petersburg>

The Demons of St. Petersburg
Limited Edition of 500 Copies
KeepMoving Records KMRCD 028

Released: January 3, 2014