Soundtrack Information



Release Date: October 31, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tunnel Vision (Shiré) 4:48
2. Us (Shiré) 3:33
3. Never Look Back (Shiré) 3:42
4. Weaker (Shireen Crutchfield) 3:44
5. Murderer (Shiré) 4:12
6. Work (feat. Shiré) (Lanett Tachel) 3:40
7. Who Are You (Dionne Gipson) 4:07
8. Runway Walk (Elly Tran) 3:12
9. Sooner or Later (Shiré) 4:31
10. Perfect Life (Shiré) 4:19
  Total Album Time: 39:48
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!