Soundtrack Information

Impulse Black

Impulse Black

Release Date: February 6, 2013

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 1:42
2. Dream 1:28
3. Doc 4:32
4. Darkest Desires 4:54
5. Ira 2:40
6. Patriot Job Offer / Break In 7:47
7. Turmoil Dell 8:53
8. End Title 5:09
  Total Album Time: 37:05
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!