Soundtrack Information

Injustice: Gods Among Us

Injustice: Gods Among Us

WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 16, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Sight Unseen (Rise Against) 3:56
2. Thiskidsnotalright (AWOLNATION) 2:42
3. Evil Friends (Portugal. The Man) 3:37
4. Walk On Air (Minus The Bear) 3:34
5. Angel (Depeche Mode) 3:55
6. Pure War (Pictureplane) 4:03
7. This Is Is Is Is Pain (The Faint) 4:12
8. Beards Again (Mstrkrft) 4:11
9. Fallen (Jacob Plant) 3:16
10. Villain (Killer Mike) 2:29
11. Refusal To Die (Zeus) 4:51
  Total Album Time: 40:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!