Soundtrack Information

Inside Out - Disgust

Inside Out - Disgust

Limited Edition of 1,500 Units


Release Date: July 21, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Bundle of Joy
2. SIDE B: Nomanisoneisland / National Movers
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Artwork by Phantom City Creative. Pressed on Translucent Green Vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!