Soundtrack Information

It Happens All the Time

It Happens All the Time

Sony Masterworks

Release Date: March 12, 2013

Performed by
Megan Hilty

Formats: CD, Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. It Happens All the Time 4:09
2. Be a Man 3:34
3. No Cure 3:37
4. Walk Away 3:26
5. Safe and Sound 3:41
6. The Blower's Daughter 4:34
7. Hopin' 3:20
8. Wise Up 3:23
9. The Heart of the Matter 4:24
10. Dare You to Move 3:51
  Total Album Time: 37:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!